Does anybody visit this forum?

The place for Fairline discussions!
  • Advertisement

Does anybody visit this forum?

Postby kevinhandley » Mon Nov 03, 2003 9:44 pm

I would just like to know if anybody visits this forum (apart from 'admin' users) ?
kevinhandley
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2003 6:46 pm
Boat: Fairline Sprint 21

Postby admin » Tue Nov 04, 2003 7:59 pm

Hi Kevin,

The forum receives about 20-30 hits a day (not all me I hasten to add). I like to think that it's quality not quantity!

Please also remember that the site only went live earlier this year.

Regards, Pete
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 649
Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2003 3:48 pm

Re: Does anybody visit this forum?

Postby simonsi » Mon Apr 11, 2005 8:21 pm

kevinhandley wrote:I would just like to know if anybody visits this forum (apart from 'admin' users) ?


Hail fellow Sprint owner!

Yours is an old post, not sure why it came to the top but yes, I do visit....

Where do you keep your Sprint?
Simon
Ocean Deep
Fairline Sprint
Volvo 4.3GXi
User avatar
simonsi
 
Posts: 136
Joined: Thu Oct 28, 2004 11:15 pm
Boat: Sprint w/4.3GXi

Postby Cpt Shed » Fri Apr 15, 2005 4:59 pm

I pop in now and again :D dont have a sprint though, i've got a
humble Weekend!


all the best,Nige'
Cpt Shed
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2004 7:42 pm
Boat: Fairline Weekend

Postby Bob Peters » Sun Apr 17, 2005 8:43 am

Hi

I just joined the club today so at least the membership has gone up! Some interesting topics, but perhaps the majority of Fairline owners have enough money to get their problems sorted by someone else!

Anyway, i'll certainly be looking in from time to time.

Bob
Bob Peters
 
Posts: 65
Joined: Sun Apr 17, 2005 8:15 am
Boat: Fairline Targa 39

Postby T7MBY » Sun Apr 17, 2005 12:12 pm

Hi all, I am also a new member, I tend to look in most days at the new posts, but as of yet not had any comments to make.
Great site though and looks like a wealth of information and knowledge available.
T7MBY
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 6:02 pm
Boat: Targa 27

Postby jfm » Mon Apr 18, 2005 4:58 pm

Yup, I look in every few days
jfm
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2003 1:16 pm
Boat: ph42, sq58, sq58, sq78, now sq78HT

Re: Does anybody visit this forum?

Postby Andis » Tue Apr 26, 2005 11:38 am

once a week
Andis
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2004 12:32 pm
Boat: Fairline Targa 48

Postby Nick » Tue May 03, 2005 6:52 pm

Not only do I visit the site I also sold my Corniche through it last year!

Nick
Nick
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Mar 04, 2003 10:59 pm
Boat: Just sold Corniche


Return to Fairline Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 32 guests

  • Advertisement
cron